Sumter Historic Trust


Meredith Owen - President
Jessi Simmons - Immediate Past President
Meg Usrey- Recording Secretary

Tara Mitchell - Corresponding Secretary, Porch Tour Chair
Kathleen Tucker - Treasurer
Lee Kinnamon - Historian
Chet Crowley - Parlimentarian, Publicity
President Elect - TBD

Leila Case
Charles F. Crisp II - Revolving Fund Chair
Kim Christmas - History Camp Chair, House Manager
Joe Daniel - Council Club Liason 
​James Edgemon* - Pool
Hope Henderson -  Membership Chair

Marylynne Joiner - House Rental Chair

Nick Owens - Halloween Party, House Rental Co-Chair
Faith Pinnell - Finance Chair
Genie Powell
John Stovall

*Past President

On June 15th we lost our beloved Sally Edgemon. Her presence in the board room will be sorely missed..

2018 Board of directors